Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Best Of Trample Vol 6 Can A Creature In Magic: The Gathering Trample Over An Indestructible Creature?

Can a creature in Magic: The Gathering trample over an indestructible creature? - best of trample vol 6

Ok. Suppose someone Meglonoth with the defense force and 6 / 6 and are trampled underfoot. The enemy Horror infection and Defense Force 2 / 2 and is indestructible. Then both are fighting against each other. By Meglonoth is stronger and the defense agreed with the other 4 infectivity Horror attack, the other 4, become the defender, even if the horror of infection can not be destroyed?

5 comments:

Ðαx² said...

Yes, you can always connect with his feet. Trample damage if enough damage to a creature with lethal damage (in this case 2), then you can use the last 4 points of damage to treat your opponents.

Stephen Nadal Roddick Sharapova said...

Yes, just trampling on the needs of the attacking creature (damage to lethal damage enough to destroy the defense of the creature), indestructible, protection and regeneration of ____, to avoid overflows.

brocdh said...

Xan indestructible creature that only block so much as his tenacity.

CFCTrueB... said...

Dax is right. Damage inflicted on your opponent is crushed, but remain in the camp terror

crab_bat... said...

yes

Post a Comment